japanese dragon leather guitar strap

Custom Japanese Dragon and Crane Painted Leather Guitar Strap

japanese dragon leather guitar strap

japanese dragon leather guitar strap

japanese dragon leather guitar strap

japanese dragon leather guitar strap

japanese dragon leather guitar strap

japanese dragon leather guitar strap

japanese dragon leather guitar strap

japanese dragon leather guitar strap

Hand painted Japanese Dragon and Crane guitar strap.

Please send me a message to inquire about a custom leather guitar or bass strap!

4 thoughts on “Custom Japanese Dragon and Crane Painted Leather Guitar Strap”

  1. Hello Linny,

    I thought I should drop a line here to tell your readers how much I appreciate the strap. It’s beautiful! You definitely exceeded my expectations. It was the first time I commissioned a work of art and it’s definitely a rush to see realized something that was only half-formed in my mind.

Leave a Reply

