I need you!!!!!

I am nominated for Martha Stewart’s American Made competition and thanks to you all it’s looking like I really have a shot at this!

If you’re just hearing about this now, you can vote 6 times every 24 hours. Just follow this link:

http://www.marthastewart.com/americanmade/nominee/82086

Voting runs through September 13th and then the finalists will be announced. Then voting will open up for the next week or so to determine the Grand Prize winner. If I were to win, I would get $10,000 toward my business! This would be a nice boost forward for me and would make some of my business goals possible! Martha Stewart would also promote me on her site and other various places which, of course, would be great exposure.

A friend of mine had the idea of setting her phone to remind her to go vote every 24 hours. I was kind of surprised when I saw that people have to vote day after day, but I guess it’s about consistency and constant support.

I can’t thank all of you enough for helping me try to achieve this. Your support is far more touching than winning the contest would even be. As I see the votes go up I feel like my heart is going to explode. It really means so much to me. It makes me want to work so hard, really continue to put my soul into each piece and create as many beautiful, meaningful things for you as I possibly can.

Thank you so very much from the bottom of my heart.

Leave a Reply

