Custom Wildflower Belt with Sunburst

Cut from premium eco-friendly leather, this custom wildflower belt features some flowers which represents the wearer’s loved ones. Lily of the valley blossoms are centered on the back of the belt in front of a burst of sunlight…


Wildflower sunburst leather belt

Wildflower sunburst leather belt

The solid brass buckle is vintage, from the late 1960’s…

Wildflower sunburst leather belt

Wildflower sunburst leather belt

Wildflower sunburst leather belt

Wildflower sunburst leather belt

4 thoughts on “Custom Wildflower Belt with Sunburst”

  1. Hi Linny, my name is Merce live in Asturias (northern Spain) and I want to congratulate you for your work with leather, are really beautiful, congratulations on your work!!

  2. So pretty! One of these days I am going to come up with what I want on a belt and have you make me one, but I just want it to be perfect, so until that design comes to me I will just enjoy watching you do such wonderful work for others! I am hoping with each piece I see you do that idea will pop and I will know exactly what I want! Thanks for allowing me to continue to see the great pieces that you make! Hope you are doing well.

Leave a Reply

