Skull and cross knives custom leather knife roll

Skull and cross knives leather knife roll-15

 

“The measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy” -Martin Luther King

Skull and cross knives leather knife roll-14

Skull and cross knives leather knife roll-13

Skull and cross knives leather knife roll-12

Skull and cross knives leather knife roll-11

Skull and cross knives leather knife roll-10

Skull and cross knives leather knife roll-9

Skull and cross knives leather knife roll-8

Skull and cross knives leather knife roll-7

Skull and cross knives leather knife roll-6

Skull and cross knives leather knife roll-5

Skull and cross knives leather knife roll-4

Skull and cross knives leather knife roll-3

Skull and cross knives leather knife roll-2

Skull and cross knives leather knife roll

3 thoughts on “Skull and cross knives custom leather knife roll”

  1. What can I say that I have not said before? Exquisite artistry. Hey, great pic of you at work, too! Love, Dad

  2. Happened to see your bag via Google search of “leather knife bags” and all I have to say is WOW! I am an instant admirer of your level of craftsmanship. Keep up the good work! I especially love the MLK bag. I carry my bag every day and a quote on my bag is a nice reminder to keep going forward and to pursue my career. Thank you for making my day.

Leave a Reply

